Bloggers Unite for Human Rights: May 15, 2008


Sponsored by Amnesty International and BlogCatalog. Please post about human rights on May 15!

Whether you belong to BlogCatalog (a free social network for bloggers) or not, see here for banners. My earlier statement, “It appears that you need to be a member of BlogCatalog to see the banners and badges,” has been corrected kindly by Tony in the comments.  Now,  with the corrected link, you should be able to access the badge of your choice and put it on your blog.

See here for Amnesty International. My banner won’t show up on WordPress.com but it shows up here.

Technorati Tags:, , , ,
Generated By Technorati Tag Generator

  1. Thanks for posting about Bloggers Unite. You don’t need to be a member to get the banner code. The link you have includes www. when the actual link to the banners doesn’t have www in front http://blog.blogcatalog.com/bloggers-unite/bloggers-unite-for-human-rights-badges/

    hope this helps 🙂

  2. Thanks Tony, I appreciate it! I thought I tried the link without www first, but perhaps I had another error. I’ll fix it.

    Best wishes, Jim

  3. My sister informed me about your internet site. They were right, I am really fascinated with the writing and also slick layout. This indicates in my opinion you’re merely scratching the surface on the subject of what you may carry out, but you’re off towards a excellent beginning! I decided to include this site to my personal bookmark webpage in addition to I merely joined your rss feed.




Leave a Reply

